Pesquisadores

André Renato Sales Amaral

amaral@inf.ufes.br

www.inf.ufes.br/~amaral

 

Arlindo Gomes de Alvarenga

agomes@inf.ufes.br

 

 

Eduardo Zambon

zambon@inf.ufes.br

sites.google.com/a/inf.ufes.br/zambon/

 

Geraldo Regis Mauri

geraldo.mauri@ufes.br

http://www.grmauri.pro.br/

 

Hannu Tapio Ahonen

hannu@inf.ufes.br

 

 

Lucia Catabriga

luciac@inf.ufes.br

www.inf.ufes.br/~luciac

 

Luciana Lee

 

 

 

Maria Claudia Silva Boeres

boeres@inf.ufes.br

www.inf.ufes.br/~boeres

 

Maria Cristina Rangel

crangel@inf.ufes.br

www.inf.ufes.br/~crangel

 

Renato Antônio Krohling

rkrohling@inf.ufes.br

www.inf.ufes.br/~rkrohling/

 

Renato Elias Nunes de Moraes

 

Portuguese, Brazil